10th Ablation Workshop

Scientific Committee

Dr. Michael J. Wright
Entry Systems and Technology Division
NASA Ames Research Center
Moffett Field, CA  94035

Dr. Srinivasan Arunajatesan
Program Manager Aerosciences Department
Sandia National Laboratories
Albuquerque, NM  87185

Dr. Alexandre Martin
Associate Professor
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506

Dr. John Schmisseur
University of Tennessee Space Institute
Tullahoma, TN 37388

Dr. Gregory Pinaud
Research Scientist
Bordeaux, France